Parish Staff

All staff can be reached at (425) 392-5516. Extensions and emails are listed below.

Fr. Todd O. Strange   Pastor  x.222 |  tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Fr. Todd O. Strange
Pastor
x.222 | tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Patrick Moynihan   Deacon

Patrick Moynihan
Deacon

Tom Walker  Pastoral Assistant for Administration x.223 |  twalker@sjcissaquah.org

Tom Walker
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
x.223 | twalker@sjcissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel  St. Joseph Parish School Principal (425) 313-9129 |  wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel
St. Joseph Parish School Principal
(425) 313-9129 | wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Amy Field  PA for Childrens Faith Formation x.227 |  afield@sjcissaquah.org

Amy Field
PA for Childrens Faith Formation
x.227 | afield@sjcissaquah.org

Carlie Betz  PA for Youth & Young Adult Ministry x.226 |  cbetz@sjcissaquah.org

Carlie Betz
PA for Youth & Young Adult Ministry
x.226 | cbetz@sjcissaquah.org

Jill Carr  PA for Adult Faith Formation x.228 |  jcarr@sjcissaquah.org

Jill Carr
PA for Adult Faith Formation
x.228 | jcarr@sjcissaquah.org

Donna Stevenson  Office Manager x.225 |  office@sjcissaquah.org

Donna Stevenson
Office Manager
x.225 | office@sjcissaquah.org

Katie Kolbrick  Parish & School Director for Online Media  kkolbrick@sjcissaquah.org

Katie Kolbrick
Parish & School Director for Online Media
kkolbrick@sjcissaquah.org

June Masterson  Bookkeeper x.224 |  jmasterson@sjcissaquah.org

June Masterson
Bookkeeper
x.224 | jmasterson@sjcissaquah.org

Bill Hanns  Facilities Supervisor  facilities@sjcissaquah.org

Bill Hanns
Facilities Supervisor
facilities@sjcissaquah.org

Mark Willet  Weekend Facilities Assistant

Mark Willet
Weekend Facilities Assistant